Like my Duckies?

There in a mud puddle at the edge of our local swamp this little family of duckies begged to be photographed. I obliged.
There in a mud puddle at the edge of our local swamp this little family of duckies begged to be photographed. I obliged.

Unless you are a Parisian you cannot always be in Paris. We had to console ourselves on the weekend by ignoring the signs warning us of tiger snakes and going for a stroll around a picturesque swamp in the very heart of our fair city. There in a weedy puddle I espied this little duck family and snapped this picture. If you like duckies then go “ahhh” and feel free to like my duckies.

I like duckies too……magret de canard.

Leave a Reply

