Random Asides!

This clock is one of the more coveted items in out family. I am sure it is the thing that the kids will fight over when I die.

This clock is one of the more coveted items in our family. I am sure it is the thing that the kids will fight over when I die.

Sometimes things happen that I would love to write about even though they may not be a typical “A ma vie de coer entier” post. Don’t worry! I am not going to go all political or dogmatic on you! I will just be taking a wander off the regular path when the mood takes me and hopefully leave something behind that may be amusing for you, the indulgent reader.

If you go to the category list (hit the plus button) and select “Random Asides” then you can find these posts ready for your delectation.

For example, I had a most terrifying adventure just yesterday that almost left me without the ability to ever blog again….

One thought on “Random Asides!

Leave a Reply

