Welcome to Vintage Voyages!

I have just commenced a new blog focussing on finding treasures on a budget. If you enjoy antiques, collectibles and vintage then “Vintage Voyages” could be for you. I will still be here doing what I do, but if you would like a different perspective on the decorative arts then please check out Vintage Voyages. New posts will be up each weekend with a few extras as the mood takes me! 🙂 Best wishes to you all!

Vintage Voyages - Finding Treasure on a Budget

A few items from my collection picked up in thrifting adventures. A few items from my collection picked up in thrifting adventures.

Thanks for visiting, Vintage Voyages, a brand new blog about finding treasures on a budget. I will be regularly sharing stories about the adventures I have had while looking for vintage items around and about and give tips and ideas about how to find treasures on a budget. I would love to read and share your own stories too, so please share!

This is a work in progress so the theme may change a little in the days to come but I hope you will enjoy joining me on the journey!

I will be putting up a regular weekend post that will feature items I have found and well as posts about the care, restoration and renovation of vintage and antique items as the blog develops.

You can find my posts on Facebook here TJ Paris or Twitter

View original post 91 more words

Categories:

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

