Bittersweet

bittersweet

This building in Cambodia caught my eye but the tangle of wires in front filled me with horror.

The wonderful Jennifer Nicole Wells is hosting a daily color challenge for 2016. I will do my best to keep up but it is going to be a challenge indeed to go with a daily color post.

The color today is “Bittersweet

I took this photo in Cambodia and liked the look of the bittersweet colored walls and the bright blue windows. I was also perpetually astonished by the massive tangle of power lines that disfigure the urban landscape and look terribly dangerous. Yet somehow it works.

 
http://jennifernicholewells.com/2016/01/09/color-your-world-bittersweet/

2 thoughts on “Bittersweet

Leave a Reply

