Covered in Color

I snapped this photo in Ho Chi Min City in April from the viewing deck of the tallest building in the city.
I snapped this photo in Ho Chi Minh City in April from the viewing deck of the tallest building in the city.

Golden fireflies

Under cover of darkness

Color in the roads

Ronovan Writes prompts for this week are “Cover and Color”

I was reminded of a photo I took in Vietnam where the tiny cars in the darkness seemed to dash like fireflies along the roads far below.

 

 

 
https://ronovanwrites.wordpress.com/2015/11/16/ronovanwrites-weekly-haiku-poetry-prompt-challenge-71-covercolor/

22 Comments

    1. You are very kind! So glad you liked it. I have been wanting a reason to use this photo for a while and it seemed to go well with the prompt. Hope you have a wonderful weekend.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment